I’m Just Giddy!

Posted on

    And I must share!  Three of the dearest, sweetest women I know are expecting new babies!!!  My friend Nikki is due to have their 5th child, their first DAUGHTER in November!   MarieC is expecting to add to their darling family with her 6th baby in March.  And the joyful announcement came from MissyC today that her and her husband (who is one of 17 children!) will be welcoming their 6th blessing in April!  Praise God the Giver of Life!

About Lisbet

We are a Catholic homeschooling family of 13. (so far!) We are devoted to our Lord and our faith, open to the blessings of children, and enjoy learning and growing together in our joyfully chaotic home.

5 responses »

  1. What a joy to celebrate these new lives!

    I’m glad you commented on my blog because now I found your blog and I can tell it will be an encouragement to me! Thank you!

    Reply
  2. Yea! More babies! Congratulations, everybody!

    As an aside, thanks for the great comment you left on my blog about Palin. I tried to e-mail you but it bounced. 🙂

    Reply
  3. What joy, you all must be so excited. We will continue to keep you in our St Gerard prayers.

    BTW, I LOVE the Moby!!!!!

    Reply
  4. Hiiii!!!
    Congratulations on #10, wooohooooooo!!!

    Christi Mama to 14, #15 is on the way.

    Reply
  5. CHRISTI!!!!! Congrats on baby #15 – Your awesome mama!

    Reply

Leave a comment