RSS Feed

Coming Next Week…

Posted on

I spent some time the other night going through old blog post.   Laughing at the good times and crying at how fast time flies.   Aunt Jenny has asked me to blog again,  she misses us.   We miss her.   This is a great way for her to keep up with her mess of nieces and nephews.  This is a great way for me to remember the joy in this chaos.     For some reason I’ve had a very severe case of  ‘writers block’  starting when I was pregnant with Mary Rose.  I am hoping that getting back to this blog will get my creative juices flowing again,  and encourage me to see all of the beauty and joy that surrounds me.    This is my plan.   (Jen,  hold me to it!)

 

Monday:   A Joyfully Chaotic Daybook

Thursday:  Thoughts From Joyful Mama – this will be a weekly post from whatever may happen to be floating round my head…

Friday:  {this moment} Inspired by SouleMama

And maybe more!  Stay tuned!

 

About Lisbet

We are a Catholic homeschooling family of 13. (so far!) We are devoted to our Lord and our faith, open to the blessings of children, and enjoy learning and growing together in our joyfully chaotic home.

3 responses »

  1. Oh, what a treat! I can’t wait! 🙂

    Reply
  2. I really look forward to keeping up with your beautiful family. I am really glad you will be blogging again! 🙂

    Reply
  3. Thank you Lisa for taking time out of your busy life. I understand you have NO free time. I will hold you to your promise to blog at least once a month. If not, you’ll have some good natured and lovingly meant teasing coming your way. With regards to your writer’s block, I don’t expect every post to be profound. I just like the tiny glimpse into your chaos.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

