RSS Feed

Day 42 – Brain Waves

Posted on

  I noticed in my pregnancy ticker this morning that on day 42 the earliest signs of brain waves appear.   It reminds me to keep downing that fish oil, even when I question if I can keep it down or I feel I may be attacked by the cat in my sleep! LOL!  Grow baby grow!

About Lisbet

We are a Catholic homeschooling family of 13. (so far!) We are devoted to our Lord and our faith, open to the blessings of children, and enjoy learning and growing together in our joyfully chaotic home.

6 responses »

  1. I’m so happy for you, Lisa. Many prayers for you and baby.

    Reply
  2. Lisa, You’re my Hero!!! 🙂

    Reply
  3. I’m only a few days behind you… brain waves huh? Oh my gosh! Growing another life is so amazing to me! No wonder I’m so tired. 🙂

    Reply
  4. Congratulations on your new blessing!

    Speaking of fish oil, I am loving these “Coromega” packets:
    http://www.coromega.com/index3.html
    They are a yummy way to get regular doses of fish oil.

    Also, I don’t often comment, but I just wanted to tell you what a blessing your blog is to me. It is such a delight to have a glimpse into your beautiful family. Thank you for sharing your life with us!

    Reply
  5. Lisa! You’re expecting! Congratulations! I haven’t visited 4real in over a month so I didn’t know! I was reading blogs and I saw yours and I was thrilled. God bless your beautiful family!
    And like RamFam says, you are a hero! 😉

    Reply
  6. So, now you know to keep an eye on the cat if it gets too close, huh?

    Congratulations on your pregnancy!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

