RSS Feed

Link Worthy

Posted on

marriage.jpg  Let me first say that everything Danielle writes is link worthy,  truely.  If you are not checking out her blog regularly already,  you should be.  Great stuff.  I found this particular post exceptionally link worthy though.  Husbands.  An often overlooked topic,  but vital to the domestic church.  She tells it like it is here.  And I can tell you from my own experience,  (and I will admit,  I learned the hard way.  Stubborn, I am!) it’s all worth the effort.   Handling Husbands

 

About Lisbet

We are a Catholic homeschooling family of 13. (so far!) We are devoted to our Lord and our faith, open to the blessings of children, and enjoy learning and growing together in our joyfully chaotic home.

One response »

  1. Thanks for linking to Danielle’s post. I agree, it’s terrific.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

