RSS Feed

Mothers Intuition

Posted on

Sam, 3,  ran up to  his daddy yesterday.  In his typical super animated manner he relayed this story:

  “Daddy,  yesterday I was going to go potty and mommy said, “Sammy do you have to go pee pee?”, and I was like “How DID she know???”  🙂

  Mommy knows everything.  She especially knows what it means when she see’s a three year old holding himself and dancing all around! LOL! 

About Lisbet

We are a Catholic homeschooling family of 13. (so far!) We are devoted to our Lord and our faith, open to the blessings of children, and enjoy learning and growing together in our joyfully chaotic home.

4 responses »

  1. I would have told my friend….you’ve got to write that one down! You Mothers that blog have it all down for safe keeping and usually have pictures to boot! Good for you, keep up the good work!

    Reply
  2. LOL!

    Just today my son asked me if adults could “see” more than children. He was referring to the fact that I always seem to notice everything he’s doing, even when he doesn’t think I’m looking!

    Reply
  3. Oh yes, I just LOVE amazing my child (and the older little girl in our lives) with my “superhuman” ability to detect tiredness, lying, sneaking, doing-something-naughty-in-another-room and so on. And aren’t boys so obvious about their need for the bathroom – so cutely literal!

    Reply
  4. I just LOVE three year olds!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

