RSS Feed

24 Weeks

Posted on

small_picture-707.jpg  I met with my dear midwives  earlier this week.  Mark Benedict is growing like a little weed!  I am measuring quite a bit ahead,  which is pretty normal for me.   I am finally out of the ‘anemia zone’ now too,  which is always good.   Baby boy and I had to bump up the scale a bit  this time around! 🙂  I am feeling great and looking forward  to a slow and lazy summer playing with my children and growing this little guy!

About Lisbet

We are a Catholic homeschooling family of 13. (so far!) We are devoted to our Lord and our faith, open to the blessings of children, and enjoy learning and growing together in our joyfully chaotic home.

5 responses »

  1. o this reminds me that i need to take a pix of my belly!! i forgot…lol 😛

    Reply
  2. You look wonderful!!!

    Reply
  3. You are too cute. I hate having my picture taken while I’m pregnant…I wish I could be like you and truly see the beauty in it!

    Also, this is a little late, but I love your pics from your backyard! It looks so cozy! What a blessing for your family!

    Reply
  4. you look wonderful. 😎

    Reply
  5. Lisa:
    Can I use your belly pics for the Carnival of skirts/dresses? I have the links already. I just need “permission”. Email me.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

