RSS Feed

*Thank You*

Posted on

  I wandered over to visit Dawn to gather information about The Late Winter Field Day,  when to my surprise I noticed her mention of the nominee’s for  the 2007 Catholic Blog Awards,  and I found my humble little blog listed among them!   A big warm Thank You to the dear reader that thought to nominate me.    I was so excited to see many of my Real Learning friends listed.    How wonderful to see so many great Catholic blogs.  It makes our Universal Church seem more like a warm neighborhood!

About Lisbet

We are a Catholic homeschooling family of 13. (so far!) We are devoted to our Lord and our faith, open to the blessings of children, and enjoy learning and growing together in our joyfully chaotic home.

One response »

  1. Congrats on the new babe and on the nomination too

    Reply

Leave a Reply

