RSS Feed

Posted on

I came across this fun quiz at Blessed Among Men
 I SO waffled on the confirmation question. Can I play the 'convert' card on that? :) Take it for yourself,  it's fun! :)

You are a 99% traditional Catholic!

 

Congratulations! You are more knowlegeable than most modern theologians! You have achieved mastery over the most important doctrines of the Catholic Faith! You should share your incredible understanding with others!

Do You Know Your Baltimore Catechism?
Make Your Own Quiz

About Lisbet

We are a Catholic homeschooling family of 13. (so far!) We are devoted to our Lord and our faith, open to the blessings of children, and enjoy learning and growing together in our joyfully chaotic home.

2 responses »

  1. Congratulations!
    I made up this quiz after getting 100% on the Bible quiz, then checking the top quiz list, and seeing that there were no Catholic quizzes there (and some horrendous ones on the occult and sex. Thanks to savy, well-catechized Catholics, like you,”Do You Know Your Baltimore Catechism?” has made it to the top 40 quizzes!
    Well done!

    Reply
  2. I was sure I was 100% traditional but I scored a 99, as well. 😉 I went back and forth on the Confirmation question. What do you think the correct answer is? I’m playing the convert card, too!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

