RSS Feed

Send Me Your Lists!

Posted on

I will be hosting, “Thankful Thursdays – 10 Things I am Thankful for This Week”,   each Thursday throughout the month of November.    Anyone is welcome to participate,   as we all have SO much to be thankful for in our lives.    Email me your blog link,  or if you don’t have a blog,  email me your list and I will publish it here!  Send it to lisabaldwin1975 at yahoo dot com.  Look forward to hearing from you!

About Lisbet

We are a Catholic homeschooling family of 13. (so far!) We are devoted to our Lord and our faith, open to the blessings of children, and enjoy learning and growing together in our joyfully chaotic home.

2 responses »

  1. I’m in! What a great idea!

    Reply
  2. Pingback: Dumb Ox Academy » 10 Things I am thankful for this week

Leave a Reply

