RSS Feed

Trying Something New

Posted on

I really enjoy blogging,  but I suffer from serious writers block.    I suppose that would be true if I were really a writer,  but I’m not.  I’m just a busy mama with so many thoughts and ideas swimming around in my head that it’s hard to pin one down and write about it.   Being a busy mama,  I’m also a list maker.  I make lists to organize everything.   I’m going to carry this list making over to my blogging.    I’ve seen this on some other blogs I visit,  and it seems so logical to me.   I’m going to try listing a subject to blog on for each day of the week.    Keep in mind that I am also a joyfully (well I try to be at least)  chaotic mama,  so I will still blog about whatever may crop up that day!  Here goes!!

Mondays:  Housework and Home Management 

Tuesdays:  Blessings of Children and Mothering

Wednesdays:  Large Family Life

Thursdays:  Liturgically Living

Fridays:  Homeschooling

Saturdays:  Spontaneous Blogging!!

About Lisbet

We are a Catholic homeschooling family of 13. (so far!) We are devoted to our Lord and our faith, open to the blessings of children, and enjoy learning and growing together in our joyfully chaotic home.

One response »

  1. Great idea! I read this earlier…….and was going to tell you it was a great idea………and I come back and you have LOTS more added! Bloggin’ looks like fun……..but I am just not going to go there, not yet. It is not MY time 🙂

    Many blessings on your beautiful family!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

