RSS Feed

Today

Posted on

Inspired by this post on the Real Learning forum I have resolved not to raise my voice to my children today,  even to get their attention or squelsh noisy chaos.  That line from  One Fish Two Fish Red Fish Blue Fish keeps running through my head: “I do not like this one so well, all he does is yell yell yell!  This one is quiet as a mouse I like to have him in the house.”  I’ll update how it goes tomorrow!

About Lisbet

We are a Catholic homeschooling family of 13. (so far!) We are devoted to our Lord and our faith, open to the blessings of children, and enjoy learning and growing together in our joyfully chaotic home.

Leave a Reply

