RSS Feed

Morning Randomness

Posted on

  I thought I would tie my Randomness Photo Journal in with the “A Typical Day” discussion at Michele’s lovely new board.  I carried my camera around in my apron pocket this morning and snapped photos of the chaos around me!

small_picture-1689.jpg

Littles playing a game.

small_picture-1688.jpg

Boring bookwork.

small_picture-1684.jpg

Pure Sweetness!

small_picture-1686.jpg

WHA HUH???!!!!

small_picture-1677.jpg

Leaving for the office.

small_picture-1668.jpg

Oldest and Youngest! :)

small_picture-1687.jpg

Baby Nursing – Mom Blogging ;)

About Lisbet

We are a Catholic homeschooling family of 13. (so far!) We are devoted to our Lord and our faith, open to the blessings of children, and enjoy learning and growing together in our joyfully chaotic home.

8 responses »

  1. I really love the last one ;)

    Reply
  2. LOL! Love the last one too. What a neat idea to tie the photo blogging and daily life ideas together.

    I really like the look of your table and bench – do you mind sharing where you got it?

    Reply
  3. It’s so lovely to see into your family’s morning, Lisa! I love it!

    Reply
  4. The last one really got me too!

    Reply
  5. ROFL! I don’t know you, but I can tell from the last pic we’ve got something in common;)

    Reply
  6. What a great day! Such happy, smiling faces… :)

    Reply
  7. LOVE those piggies in the bottome photo! :)

    Reply
  8. Thank you for sharing your day with us. Your family is just beautiful!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

